top of page

Contact Us

Get to know town officials and team members!

We are here for you, let's talk.

Monroeville Town Hall

104 Allen St

Monroeville, IN 46773

Monroeville Administration


Monroeville Town Departments

Town Utilities

Dan Reinhart, Superintendent


Abram Aspy

Asst. Superintendent

Tim McMahon

Town Assistant

Community Recycling Bin Info

Water Quality Reports

Police / Fire / EMS
In case of an emergency call 911

Monroeville Police

(Allen County Police Department)

For non emergency: 260-449-3000

Toby Rhymer, Part-Time Officer:

260-623-6370 and 260-445-5059

Monroeville Fire Department

 Cameron Watters, Chief


Monroeville EMS

Lois Ternet, President

bottom of page